Lists | Items  

Example: Best Cities, Best Actors, etc.  

List of Best Chief Pastors of the Pentecostal Mission

This is a ranking list of chief pastors of the pentecostal mission. Only top dozen Best Chief Pastors of the Pentecostal Mission, according to different criteria, are presented. The ranking is in particular based on the number of occurences of each chief pastor of the pentecostal mission in web pages, news, pictures and people votes in corresponding context.

Overall popularity

1. 25Pastor Paul
2. 16Pastor Isaac
3. 12Pastor Don M. Spiers
4. 10Pastor K. C. Varghese
5. 10Pastor M. G. Abraham
6. 10Pastor Bobby Gnanathickam
7. 10Pastor M. O. Paul
8. 10Pastor K.V.Daniel
9. 10Pastor Joythomas
10. 10Pastor M. O. George
11. 10Pastor P. Aruldoss
12. 10Pastor Ranjit
Watch Videos      See Pictures      Read News

Popularity on the Web

212Pastor Paul
31Pastor Isaac
7Pastor Don M. Spiers
3Pastor Alwin R. de Alwis 1945 -1962
3Pastor Freddy Paul 1962 - 1973
3Pastor Jacob Ratnasingham 1976 - 1990
3Pastor V. G. Samuel 1990 - 1991
3Pastor H. Ernest Paul 1991 - 1994
3Pastor C .K. Lazarus 1994 - 1999
3Pastor P .M. Thomas 1999 - 2001
2Pastor Philip Chandapillai (Associate Chief Pastor)
2Pastor K. V. Paul

© 2008-2011 All rights reserved.

Warning: Unknown: open(/tmp/sess_84cb8cde9b5ed03236d76f345dc07d75, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp) in Unknown on line 0